Happy Valentine’s Day!

February 14, 2013

HD-Valentine-Bouquet-Screensaver-BackgroundsHappy Valentine’s Day everyone! Consider this my gift to you. I know it’s not much, but it will be a place we can share our favorite recipes with others who are like-minded about working on getting to a healthier place in our lives ๐Ÿ™‚ Personally I am working on cutting out alot of sugars, since according to the ME Method, I am a sugar burner, and doing so will make my body attempt to burn more fat instead. I also do interval training and Yoga, as I work on making myself stronger. My son and husband are on board with me, as long as I am the one cooking the food ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will do my best to share my experiences and help you with your searches at every chance I get! Hope your Valentine’s Day is as filled with love as mine is, and I look forward to getting to know everyone, as we share our love for health! ๐Ÿ™‚

-H. D. Ryan

P.S. If you found me directly, feel free to visit my FaceBook page as well: http://www.facebook.com/lovingtolose

Leave a Reply

